Dressing The Part (1)

Gold-digger: A generally attractive person who seeks out relationships with SugarMomma or SugarDaddy for monetary gain. A gold digger can be a female or male. It is often a mutually opportunistic relationship: the rich person gets sex or companionship and the gold-digger gets money.  -Urban Dictionary


The question a lot of women ask:

CAN YOUR IMAGE MAKE OR BREAK YOUR RELATIONSHIP?


B-jit38CQAAi9Y1CBwnQmDUMAAJdiA


She’s got a million dollar body.

evelyn-lozada-ochocincos-girlfriend


Every man wants a woman he can show off.

She just has to be open to being his arm candy.

234641.281x308

Recently, I have been partaking in some online dating with men who have a little more to offer than just the everyday norm.


Welcome to a lifestyle that society highly frowns upon.


  • A lifestyle where you will be offered dates that come with allowances of 10k or more.
  • Dinners worth more than a monthly car note and car insurance combined.
  • Apartments, Shopping Sprees, Cars, Vacations, and lots of spoiling.

You’re his princess…

dating_a_sugar_daddy_september27_13

Some call  it dating with some extra spoiling, others may call it a career.

BUT with this lifestyle comes an expected image.

CAN YOU DRESS THE PART?


internet-reputation

For months I contemplated being a SugarBaby

What will my friends think of me? Unknown

How can I find a SugarDaddy who would genuinely rimagesespect me and not think of me as his everyday transaction.

Will everything be sexual or could I have other arrangements?

I’m not a gold-digger – so how do I make it clear to him that I am looking for just a relationship?


Its not what you say but how you say it.

A phrase we so often hear, but rarely take notice to.


It took a lot of trial and error – when I created my profile until it grasp the attention of SugarDaddys’ that I were attracted to.

In any case, whenever you are trying to get someones attention – you have to fully understand your audience.

I viewed a lot of profiles (of other SugarBaby’s and SugarDaddy’s), read articles written by other SugarBaby’s, and took a jump into the lions den not knowing what to fully expect.

I needed to fully understand what made me different and what caught their attention.


In the beginning, I was grasping the attention of grandpas and men old enough to be my father.

They all promised me luxurious lifestyles, but I wanted more than that. I wanted something that had substance and lacked embarrassment.

Question is does it exist?


Have you ever attempted a relationship that you were never fully into?

Some of you may say yes, but honestly if it doesn’t make you almost vomit  in your mouth [literally] in some shape or form you were attracted to that individual subconsciously.


To be continued….

Leave a Reply

